GBEA President - Rhett Hyman

Elementary School Vice-President - Matt Wallace

Middle Vice-School President - Michelle Fulsher

High School Vice-President - Frank Thomas

Treasurer - Tabitha Day

Secretary - Brian Davis

OEA UniServ Consultant

Grievance Chair - Mark Kim

Co-Bargaining Chair - Eric Neiwert

Public Policy Coordinator - Marjorie Hundtoft

Webmaster & Social Media Chair - J Roger Hay

Please reload

Building Representatives
 

Elementary School
 

Deep Creek-Damascus K-8

MaryAnn Narrath 

narathfam@comcast.net

Traci Katz

tracikatz0@gmail.com


East Gresham ES

Megan Carlson

mlhcarlson@hotmail.com

Janey Kerr

nelsonjaney@gmail.com

 


East Orient ES
Heidi Jones

hsjones14@gmail.com


Hall ES

Tracey Jackson

tjaxxon5@aol.com


Highland ES

Amanda Jensen

amandaeryn5@gmail.com

Tom Nims

nimstom@gmail.com

Evan Andreason Bauer

andreason@gresham.k12.or.us

 


Hogan Cedars ES

Andrea Zehntbauer

abzehntbauer@gmail.com

Brianna Ortega

briannevotava@yahoo.com
 

Hollydale ES

Gary Vaughn-Winter

gvaughnwinter@gmail.com
 

Kelly Creek ES

Jill Ramberg

jillramberg@yahoo.com

Dawn Kemp

Kemps4@frontier.com

North Gresham ES

Kelly Sexton

sunshine4me0111@msn.com

Kammy Brieyer

kambreyer@yahoo.com

Powell Valley ES

Traci Stout

sandyriver26@hotmail.com


Middle School
 

Clear Creek MS

Cynthia Gordon

cgordonpdx@comcast.net

Sally Rimmer

sallykrimmer@hotmail.com

Deep Creek-Damascus MS

MaryAnn Narrath 
narathfam@comcast.net

Traci Katz

tracikatz0@gmail.com

 

Dexter McCarty MS

Andrew Smith
manjunior@hotmail.com

Gordon Russell MS

Erika Dixon

erikabdixon@gmail.com

Harold Acevedo

snrenrico@gmail.com

West Orient MS
Ann McBride

amcbride17@gmail.com


High School
 

Gresham HS

Lori Cook

Blcook@live.com

Olivia Green

olivia.green3@gmail.com

Karissa Slack

slack@gresham.k12.or.us

 

Sam Barlow HS

Laurie Kopperman

kopper2266@gmail.com

 

Stacy Bender

stacybender@hotmail.com

Mick Doughtry

 

 

Springwater Trail HS

Aaron Ramsey

Center for Advanced Learning - CAL

Currently available

District Office

Instructional Coach

Shannon Parvankin

Pardonnell7@gmail.com

Student Support Services Office

Katherine Melo

roselle.melo@gmail.com

© Copyright Gresham-Barlow Education Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Address